Close

Financial agenda

Tell us about your project

Contact us

Financial agenda

 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

2018 Annual Turnover*

Online publication and emailing after trading hours

 

Monday, March 25, 2019

2018 Financial Year*

Online publication and emailing after trading hours

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 

Presentation of the 2018 Financial Year*

Centre de conférence Edouard VII, 75009 Paris*

 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Q1 2019 Sales*

Online publication and emailing after trading hours

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Annual Report 2018*

Online publication

Tuesday, May 27, 2019

General Meeting(*)

General Meeting at 2 p.m.
Evolis, 14 Av. de la Fontaine, 49070 Beaucouzé

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

H1-2019 sales*

Online publication and emailing after trading hours

Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

H1-2019 earnings*

Online publication and emailing after trading hours

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

 

Presentation of the H1-2019 earnings*

Centre de conférence Edouard VII, 75009 Paris (France)

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 

Q3-2019 sales*

Online publication and emailing after trading hours

 

* Subject to further modification